unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

 

Name: Steffi Hölters
Anschrift: Albertstr. 6
58452 Witten
Telefon: 02302 205 81 53
Mobil: 0173 283 65 54
eMail: s.hoelters@witten-baskets.de

 


stellv. Vorsitzender

 

Name: Jan Behler
Anschrift: Oberstr. 60
58452 Witten
   
Mobil: 0178 693 08 78
eMail: j.behler@witten-baskets.de

 



Geschäftsführer

 

Name: Tim Richter
Anschrift: Kämperfeld 13
58456 Witten
   
Mobil: 0178 824 32 34
eMail: t.richter@witten-baskets.de

 


Stellv. Geschäftsführer

 

Name: Sebastian Lobert
Anschrift: Oststr. 137
47057 Duisburg
   
Mobil: 0176 301 789 38
eMail: s.lobert@witten-baskets.de

 



Kassierer

 

Name: Dominik Lux
Anschrift: Ardeystr. 250a
58453 Witten
   
Mobil: 0151 291 919 85
eMail: d.lux@witten-baskets.de

 


Stellv. Kassierer

 

Name: Thorsten Dachrodt
Anschrift: Steinhügel 112i
58455 Witten
   
Mobil: 0172 285 57 32
eMail: t.dachrodt@witten-baskets.de

 



Sportkoordinator Senioren

 

Name: Ulf Winkelmann
Anschrift: Humboldtstr. 2
58452 Witten
   
Mobil: 0176 700 589 63
eMail: u.winkelmann@witten-baskets.de

 


Sportkoordinator Jugend

 

Name: Sebastian Körner
Anschrift: Hauptstr. 16
58452 Witten
   
Mobil: 0176 343 656 84
eMail: s.koerner@witten-baskets.de

 



Mitgliederverwaltung

 

Name: Birthe Raupach
Anschrift: Holzstr 54a 
58453 Witten
   
Mobil: 0177 322 71 19
eMail: b.raupach@witten-baskets.de

 


Referent für öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Name: Dominik Möller
Anschrift: Stockumer Bruch 2a
58454 Witten
   
Mobil: 0163 286 90 04
eMail: presse@witten-baskets.de

 



schiedsrichterkoordinator

 

Name: Felix Sam Franke
Anschrift: Wiesenstr. 11
58452 Witten
   
Mobil: 0171 169 40 88
eMail: f.franke@witten-baskets.de